2018 Board of Directors

President
Vidhya Prabhakaran, Davis Wright Tremaine LLP [biography]
vidhyaprabhakaran@dwt.com; (415) 276-6568

Vice President
Ruth Stoner Muzzin, Friedman & Springwater LLP [biography]
rmuzzin@friedmanspring.com; (415) 834-3818

Treasurer
John W. Leslie, McKenna Long & Aldridge, LLP [biography]
jleslie@mckennalong.com; (619) 236-1414

Secretary
Peter P. Van Mieghem, Pacific Gas & Electric Company [biography]
ppv1@pge.com; (415) 973-2902

 

Director
Lisa-Marie Clark, California Public Utilities Commission [biography]
505 Van Ness Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94102
lms@cpuc.ca.gov; (415) 703-2069

Director
Sabina Clorfeine, Southern California Gas Company [biography]
sclorfeine@semprautilities.com

Director
Lori Anne Dolqueist, Nossman LLP [biography]
ldolqueist@nossaman.com; (415) 438-7221

Director
Paul Goodman, Greenlining Institute  [biography]
paulg@greenlining.org; (510) 898-2053

Director
Tara Kaushik, Holland & Knight LLP [biography]
tara.kaushik@hklaw.com; (415) 743-6924

Director
Walker (“Al”) Matthews, Southern California Edison Company [biography]
walker.matthews@sce.com; (626) 302-6879

Director
Shalini Swaroop, Marin Clean Energy [biography]
sswaroop@mcecleanenergy.org; (415) 464-6040

 

YUL Representative
Rosanne O’Hara, California Public Utilities Commission [biography]
rosanne.ohara@cpuc.ca.gov; (415) 703-2386

YUL Representative
Zeb Zankel, Davis Wright Tremaine [biography]
zebzankel@dwt.com; (415) 276-6568