2017 Board of Directors

President

Carol A. Schmid-Frazee, Southern California Edison [biography]
2244 Walnut Grove Avenue, Rosemead, CA 91770
carol.schmidfrazee@sce.com; (626) 302-1337

Vice President
Stephanie Chen, Greenlining Institute  [biography]
1918 University Ave., Suite 2B, Berkeley, CA 94704
stephaniec@greenlining.org; (510) 898-0506

Treasurer
Vidhya Prabhakaran, Davis Wright Tremaine [biography]
505 Montgomery Street, Suite 800, San Francisco, CA 94111
vidhyaprabhakaran@dwt.com; (415) 276-6568

Secretary
Lisa-Marie Clark, California Public Utilities Commission [biography]
505 Van Ness Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94102
lms@cpuc.ca.gov; (415) 703-2069

Director
Kim F. Hassan, Southern California Gas Company [biography]
555 West 5th Street, GT14E7, Los Angeles, CA 90013
khassan@semprautilities.com; (213) 244-3061

Director
John W. Leslie, McKenna Long & Aldridge, LLP [biography]
600 West Broadway, Suite 2600, San Diego, CA 92101
jleslie@mckennalong.com; (619) 236-1414

Director
Peter P. Van Mieghem, Pacific Gas & Electric Company [biography]
77 Beale Street, B30A, San Francisco, CA 94105
ppv1@pge.com; (415) 973-2901

Director
Ruth Stoner Muzzin, Friedman & Springwater LLP [biography]
350 Sansome Street, Suite 210, San Francisco, CA 94104
rmuzzin@friedmanspring.com; (415) 834-3818

Director

Patrick M. Rosvall, Cooper, White & Cooper [biography]
201 California Street, 17th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94111
prosvall@cwclaw.com; (415) 765-0369

Director & YUL Representative
Megan Somogyi, Goodin, MacBride Squeri & Day LLP [biography]
505 Sansome, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94111
msomogyi@goodinmacbride.com; (415) 392-7900

Director & YUL Representative

Rosanne O’Hara, California Public Utilities Commission [biography]
505 Van Ness Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94102
rosanne.ohara@cpuc.ca.gov; (415) 703-2386